Updates

January 3, 2006 at 9:51 pm | Posted in Computer & Internet, My Life, School & Friends | 1 Comment

Sorry, after coming back from Taiwan, I’ve neglected this blog. You can read certain updates in my blog Rhapsody of CLF(scroll downwards).

Today school term restarts, I’m doing my final year in my secondary school(high school). This might be the last year I’ll be in this school(perhaps I’ll still continue study in this school for a short term next year?).

This year end(Nov) I’m having a final exam, the ultimate test for Malaysia’s secondary student, the SPM paper, equivalant to O level standard. I’m trying to revise everything from now on, probably self-study or having extra tuition.

Sigh, I had to decrease my online time right now…. I’ll be continue blogging in this blog when I’ve the time and the right topic to talk about.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Esli Vy chitaete eto soobshenie znachit vasha gostevaya, forum ili blog popali v spamerskii spisok rassylok. Chtoby udalit’ svoi resurs iz etogo spiska prishlite ego url na email: antyspam@bk.ru Eto v vashih zhe interesah. Vse eshe mozhno popravit’. Nam nuzhny tol’ko zabroshennye resursy. Esli vash eshe razvivaetsya – my ostavim ego v pokoe.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

