Holiday Plans

October 30, 2005 at 11:25 pm | Posted in My Life | Leave a comment

3rd of Nov, I’m going to my friend Hilmi’s house to celebrate Hari Raya, which is a festival that all Muslims in Malaysia celebrate together.

15~16 Nov, I’m joining a trip to Melaka with Students Union + Librarian. Hmm…. perhaps got chance to meet with a blogger Jason?

21~25 Nov, got a Geography project not so far away from my house. It’s about research of a land that use to be a lake caused by mining activities.

7~26 Dec, going to Taiwan for vacation + study.

That’s what I know for now, maybe I’ll have soem other activities? I’m not sure yet. Time will tells!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

