My first post for this blog.

September 28, 2005 at 3:35 pm | Posted in Ideas & Thoughts, My Life | 2 Comments

First of all, I’ll like to thanks LiewCF for helping me get my first WordPress blog!! šŸ˜€ Many thanks!!

I’ve been into blogging business since the end of last year(2004), and I’m gonna hit 1st year of blogging aniverssary in November.
My current blog link is Rhapsody of CLF, which I’m blogging about my life.
It’s kinda messy though because I put lots of junks on the site bar. (^_^”) I will clear it once I’m free because editing the templates take time.

I will be posting different topics in this blog, mainly it’ll be more serious than the previous blog, which I blogged about my life.

I hope I can do better in this blog than the previous one, well that’s all for now. šŸ™‚

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I don’t remember I have helped you to get wordpress.com?!

    Anyway, how is it? nice?

  2. Heh, I remember u gave me the link to get this, stil must thank you!! šŸ˜€

    Yea, it’s nice!! Easy and simple to use!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

